Lido Beach

I ventured to Lido beach looking for a sunset beach meditation with crystal bowls, but having never gone there before, I did not find the group. I went to the beach proper and I have since found out they meet at the beach park! Oh well, next time I will find them. I did have a lovely hour on this quiet beach, watching the people, the birds, looking at shell hash and taking a LOT of pictures. This one was pretty much my favorite and large is quite nice.

It has just turned Sunday here in Florida, and this is my Saturday blip . . . but if you are thinking of SundaySkies, or have taken one, feel free to leave me a comment here alerting me and giving me a link if you can to your SundaySkies blip. I will make a list of participants and when I take my SundaySkies photo and upload it here (after I sleep!) I will list you & your blip as a participant. If you like you can tag your photo SundaySkies -just like that! You will find all those tagged photos here. See you soon! Last week's SundaySkies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.