come and play

it is still warm here and sunny most of the time! As I was telling Nell, it is the winter season here in Florida now. We have pulled out a small quilt to use in the evenings when it gets down to 45 or 50 degrees F ( 7 - 10 C) - that is brrrrrr for us, even though we used to live up North in much colder temps. That being said it still was up to 70 today (21 C) and it probably was about the same the morning I took this photo on the beach after Nia.

I am waaay behind in uploading my photos, but I am #1 trying not to let it bother me and #2 trying to catch up some now. I've been taking photos most every day and enjoying that, but it has been a wee bit difficult to get everything done so I have just let some things go. With a new home and all the different projects we have going on: a new fence just installed, landscaping in the works, a new water heater, our AC unit needs a little attention, renting the old house . . . . there is a lot to do and lots of decisions and energy put out! Plus for health reasons I am now exercising (Nia or a long walk) every day and counting my calories - sheesh!

I am fine, just taking it as it comes and doing some balancing.
So won't you come and play in the sand with me??
: ) xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.