middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Holly and Morrie

I think this photo speaks for itself. It features two of my favourites, our rabbit Moriarty who was my second ever blip and can be found here, and Holly, my girlfriend who has also been a past blip and can be found here.

Not a particularly exciting day today. It started with work, then my usual home activities and the continual and never ending preparations for our trip to South America. No matter how much you prepare you can never quite shake the feeling that you’re going to forget something.

We’re currently watching the David Attenborough series Galapagos to get nice and excited for the trip, it is quite a unique and amazing place. I won’t be visited there however, but Holly will, needless to say I am filled with jealousy and will be expecting enough photos and stories for me to be able to visit it vicariously through her.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.