middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Does he catch her?

Today's blip is yet another one I've ridden past for a number of years and has been on my unwritten to blip list for a while. As it was a beautiful sunny day in Melbournia, giving a tonne of excellent natural light, today was the day. It's a wonderful image made even more impressive by the size of it.

Not a bad day today. Half a day of work, a little rest, then on to the short course. I was lucky enough in the short course to once again get a really positive response from my writing and it was even used as a class activity where the class thought up ways to add to it. It went really well with everyone getting on board and understanding the humour of it and adding some really great stuff. It was a good little confidence booster before my interview on Wednesday.

I have a day off tomorrow before a week of work that leads me right to leaving for South America, so that's me done for the night. Goodnight blipsters.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.