2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Narrow boats

Went to a very energetic body pump class. I think I enjoyed it!

Had an early lunch and then headed off into town to take some things back and have a little look around. I've been asked by someone at work to teach her to knit so she can recreate a circular scarf she's been wearing in a different colour. I have been quite taken with creating things again since doing the little Innocent hats. I drooled at all the really expensive yarns in John Lewis and then stopped off at Hobbycraft on the way home to get some pretty sparkly scarf yarn and some very chunky wool for F to practice on at work tomorrow.

These narrow boats were on the Kennet canal as I crossed the bridge to get the bus home. I liked the autumn colours by the side of the canal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.