My Aim is True

By MAiT

My day - it's this overt

My day;

wake, shower, dress, teeth, take blip*
bus, read autobiography of smack heid, (tut about loud MP3 player)
work
latte, bacon butty,
work,
blipfoto,
work, facebook, blipfoto,
work,
blipfoto
etc
etc
etc
no lunch
lots of sweeties,
work,
blipfoto,
etc,
etc,
etc
bus,take blip, contemplation about friend that needs culling,
pakora, curry, wine, nan, wine, rice, wine, liqueur (accompanying oldies chat along lines of "aye, it was tough in our day, but we were happy" - think Angela Ashes, but without the deaths and alcoholism and with Edinburgh merchant company schools)
home
blipfoto


*blip taken this morning is not of sufficient quality. But goes into blipbank for future slow blip days (aka tomorrow)

And while I am here, can I just say that this blip, has no hidden meaning. There's no agenda. Don't look for any messages in it. There's none. It's JUST MY DAY. OK? When I talk about culling my pal, that's really what I am talking about. Getting rid of my long term pal who is bugging me. Ok? Conspiracy theorists, you can look and dissect as much as you want. But all this is ,is my day. Recorded here, regardless of what you may think. I know it's boring. But you'll just have to accept it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.