Oh Louis!

It's a gorgeous morning so I took Louis down to beach for a walk, and as you can see the sea was like a mill pond so in went Louis! He doesn't like it if there's even a slight wave so this was perfect for him, and we had the beach to ourselves so I sat on a rock taking photos and throwing pebbles for him to chase.

He was full of beans and was finding all sorts to eat and wasn't interested in chasing his ball at all, but we're about to leave now for a 4.5 hour drive to Rachel's, so at least he's had some fun before being cooped up in the car.

I'm going on my own as Alan's working, and I'm not looking forward to the drive, but it'll be worth it when I get there, and I've got Scarlett to myself for the week :-)

So once again, apologies if I don't have much time for commenting this week - hope you have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.