Not a very tidy ......

....... back garden but very autumnal.

I know, the grass needs cutting and I should be raking up leaves - as soon as I do more leaves fall so I have decided to wait until the trees are bare!! (that's my excuse and I'm sticking with it).

Wide angle again today ....


Much Leafier .......


Apropos of nothing at all .....

Men are just boys in bigger clothes!!!

This weekend Himself has been to his parents' house (his Mum's birthday) - he called me when he left yesterday to say he was on his way back but had to call in at A&E on the way home - so I asked the obvious question only to be told he had stuck a cotton bud in his ear and it had snapped off and was lodged inside - - - I was under the impression that it was only small boys that stuck strange objects up their noses and in their ears - it seems not!!!!!! (all was removed safely and apparently the nurses had a bit of a chuckle!!)


Thanks for all your comments and feedback on the mill shot yesterday - 15 minutes of fame in the spotlight!!!! (literally 15 minutes - it was there and then it was gone)




NIKON D5200 : f/8 : 1/125" : 11mm : ISO 200 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.