Can I get those Peanuts?

Today’s picture is of a small bird on one of our bird tables, trying to decide if it can reach the peanuts.

Today we were going to go into Cambridge, but I felt too lethargic as my leg, back and arm muscles all ache as a result of yesterday’s exercise; no problems with the back so far. Instead we decided to go for a brief walk into the village, taking our cameras and getting a few items of shopping on our walk. I got about 200 metres up the road, before my thigh muscles cramped up so that I could hardly walk and I had to hobble back home, while Mrs GOG continued with the walk. I have been advised to only exercise on alternate days, resting on the intermediate one; I now think that was probably good advice.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.