prints...

back after a hiatus...it was a blip break...a break that was taken for no particular reason...work has been increasing by the day and I have been coming home late...not that I couldn't have blipped once back home but just decided to take a few days of blip break...this is a long weekend for us here (monday off) and surprisingly I haven't made any plans...was too occupied lately to make any...for a change, I wanted someone to plan a trip where I can just go, have fun and come back...without worrying about planning the logistics and accounts...but alas, that didn't happen and here I am...I really want to go out somewhere and have a nice trip with lots of photography and aimless travel...we have two more long weekends coming up in next one month...and I haven't planned for any of them either...but I do want to go out somewhere for sure...not with a big group - maybe just by myself, where I don't where I can just roam around at will...

these prints are from JMJ girls orphanage. now have to plan to visit there some day and give away the prints...it would be great to see their reaction - I am sure they're not expecting the prints :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.