One click at a time

By KeithKnight

November Challenge - Wild

Day 26 of DDW's November daily challenge - Wild

With a theme of Wild, what else could I do but a bit of wildlife, and if I'm working that means my regular model - the Heron.

Long day (11 hours of doing Visio drawings), followed by long drive home (Late finish and accidents here there and everywhere, none involving me), so straight to the camera club without going home.

Which is the least Microsoft Office and Microsoft Windows compliant piece of software - that'll be Microsoft Visio, part of Microsoft Office. If there is anything more opposite to Photoshop and AutoCAD's ways of working it is Visio - which tries to pretend it's a bit of both. I could say that left me feeling a bit wild, but everything I produced was under a Non-Disclosure agreement, so I couldn't use it in a Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.