Combi31

By Combi31

Kestrel

An absolutely beautiful day today - blue skies and crisp, just like autumn and winter should be, providing great light for blippers.

See this kestrel larger here

I went out earlier today as I didn't have a meeting until lunchtime, where we had a lovely lunch of tapas in a restaurant near my office.

I also got a shot of this kestrel with a kill although the pic isn't that brilliant.

For those that didn't get the late edit of yesterday, I finished my book yesterday evening for #NaNoWriMo 2013 Winner "The Lifelong Social Learning Fieldbook" with 55,919 words.

When I say 'finished' I mean that I reached the target of 50,000 words in 30 day - which is a challenge set out every November - for those that may have a book in them, as we all do, we just don't know it yet …

I am now going to finish "The Last Drop" which was a NaNoWriMo winner in 2012 and hope to publish in some form in 2014 - sorry it won't be ready for this Christmas …

I hope your Wednesday is a good one and that the sun is shining on you too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.