Angelique

By Angelique

" FALLEN ANGELS Dream Theater

This is my Fallen Angel and I created her about 5 years ago when I was studying ceramics at a local college. When I created her from clay, her wings were perfect but sadly in the firing process (Kiln at very high temperatures), her wings crumbled and fell apart and gave her this sad appearance.

But she still shines in the corner, defying all the odds and survives.

Very tired tonight even though I haven't taken a srtroll out with Phoebe. I called her at about 15.00 but she was pretty determinated and wouldn't come with me, so we ended up with no walks.

I hope you have all had a good day and I thank you for 'dropping in'. Until we 'meet again' stay safe and keep healthy. Just remember you are a unique creation, so dont try to be someone else. Be strong in who you are!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.