" THERE'S A PLACE, WHERE I CAN GO "

As I haven't blipped for a couple of days, I was determined today to find something blip worthy. The sun was out this morning but sadly I was pushed for time and when I came out of work, the sun was replaced with the usual "****" - not very nice.

So I pulled over in the car, and took this shot as I know the person who lives down the lane to this 'mansion'. Hartrow Manor was once in her family but sadly she now lives in the Cottage next to the big house. They still own 33 acres around the mansion and on a clear day, can see for miles, but sadly not today.

We still have autumn leaves on the trees but I'm sure not for much longer.

We had the solicitor letters today on the sale of the house, so it's now official.

Created 3 sides of the next Tiffany lamp and hope to complete it in class tomorrow. Then another one to match as they will be beside our bed.

Glad it's Friday tomorrow and will collect Matthew for the weekend. I know he will be trying to weedle another book out of us but I shall be firm and tell him to wait for Christmas.

Hope the day has been kind to you all. Sending hugs and blessings. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.