" I'M BEGINNING TO SEE THE LIGHT "!

Sorry about this but as I haven't had a chance to photograph anything else, this is what has taken up all my time for the last two weeks. And I have another one to create as this is the first of my bedside lamps.

I don't know about you, but Christmas seems to have 'snuck' up behind me this year and with all that is going on, I am running seriously late in my preperations. Each year I feel I will be ready in February and with the move to organize this year, it is even worse.

Matthew is full of beans, and of course I can't tell him about the move as he would panic. I will wait until after Christmas when the situation is a little clearer.

So glad the weekend is here - hooray. A lie in bed to look forward to with a leisurely cup of coffee and a read of the papers. In 7 weeks time I will have moved, stopped working, and my whole life changed!! I will also have no money coming in, very little pension and may have to go 'busking'. But until then!!!

Hope your Friday has been kind to you and that the weekend is even better. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.