" THIS IS THE DAY "

It was our first frosty night and as Phoebe and I ventured out just after 7am, the sky was beginning to come to life. She didn't spend long doing her necessary ablutions so I was able to rush up to Matthew's room, open the sky light window and this is what I saw.

Glad Monday is coming to close and I still don't know for sure whether we are sold or not. Still waiting to hear if all parties are prepared to wait until middle of January for completion. I'm convinced some people don't realise how long conveyancing takes, especially with Christmas closure.

Hope you have all had a good day and I expect there will be more frost tomorrow. Must get the de-icer out of the garage!!

Sending hugs to you all and thankyou for checking up on me. I do appreciate it. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.