Sunset on the Teign

Today's been a granddad day. It was Elly's 8th birthday so we went over there for jelly and ice cream with her and all the other little girls. They had someone to do their hair, someone to do their nails and someone doing beadcraft with them. I've never known a bunch of girls being so quiet ... at least until they had jelly and ice cream and all the other food that makes kids hyperactive. Still, by then it was time for their mummies and daddies to pick them up.

I thought it might be a party blip today but what a gorgeous day it's been and what a great sunset. I went to various place to get a vantage point over the river but as the sun went down I realised there was only one place to be, down at river level.

I've been using Photoshop CC for the last couple of days. I've not really got my head around the new Adobe Camera Raw yet but it all seems to be working out alright.

Hope you're having a good weekend (green jelly's the best).

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.