By Inverness railway station this morning.

Duffed this one up. Wish I'd taken the camera and lens I've been using the last few days. Just couldn't get the angle I was after with this wider lens, despite it being a favourite. Then an audience arrived. Enough excuses. Will try again some other day.

Busy day. Didn't escape at lunchtime, so don't know if Bank Street has reopened. There was an optional Blip of a rainbow out the window at work. Fairly similar to an earlier Blip (or two). Very mixed weather out there today - cold, heavy showers, and very windy. Sat down to read something after work, and promptly fell asleep. Upon awakening, a good 30 minutes later, I could barely move. Getting old, plus overdid the cycling and swimming yesterday. Thank heavens it was the car today.

Hyper bright cycle headlight, that I ordered weeks ago, finally arrived today. So much brighter, and lighter than what I've been using these past decades.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.