Former AI Welders building at the corner of Rose Street, and Academy Street, Inverness, currently a pub on the ground floor, and up for sale. I note the other pub on the opposite corner, and behind that van, is also up for let.

Back-Blipping this, way, w-a-y after the date, and I'm wondering, "what the heck was I thinking?" Seems to be focused on that van, so most of the subject of (my) interest is gently blurring away in the distance. And I've no idea why I pointed the camera up like that, so the building appears to be sloping away. It was likely a very quick snap by an overly self conscious Blipper, out on this fairly busy street.

-3.5 this morning. As the roads weren't that dry last night on the way home, I thought better of taking the bicycle. Of course there was a stunning red sky this morning... that I watched from the car... whilst stuck in slow moving traffic. Spent the best part of ten minutes defrosting the car too. Ach well. I'm sure other local Blippers will have recorded that sunrise.

Another two miles in the pool tonight. Commenced the session with 5 x100m IM's... will be sore tomorrow. Wouldn't do that distance if I had to also cycle the ten miles home afterwards!



Zeiss Ikon Super Ikonta IV : f/9.5 : 1/30" : 75mm : ISO100

Film: Kodak T-MAX 100 (B&W negative)


[Frame : 6]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.