River of Flowers

By doffy

Puffin Island and Great Orme

Craft Fair day at Beaumaris, not too many customers even though all the tables in the hall were taken by craftspeople and car booters.

Many of my friends were there and I had a lot of nice chats - also made a few new friends. I sold a few pieces of jewellery but less than last month.

Took a few photos of the Straits while in Beaumaris, very cloudy and getting dark early afternoon.

Really tiring and I was glad to get home and put my feet up. I had a coffee and watched "Snow Dogs" which was the perfect Sunday afternoon film.

MrD was working today and was glad to come home and have dinner ready for him. he said that it was 10 degrees late afternoon, so mild.

Nice chat with T this evening. We'll probably have an early night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.