~ variety of sky

I must say thanks to Kangaroo as I'm sure her blip had influence on mine! The 4 different photos you see here had been picked as my favorite contenders for Sunday Skies and I was trying to decide between them when it hit me. I could use PicMonkey to make a collage and show the variety I saw today. I actually saw even more variety; this morning was a thick misty grey sky. I said to Steven, not again! I am glad the day changed, the skies cleared and I had lots of other choices; view larger skies here.

Here is our list of participants this week. Please remember to leave me a comment on my journal when you add your Sunday Sky -I'll add you to the list! The original blip with more explanation of the challenge is here. We have 4 more Sundays to go!

Beckett – Australia
Miffy – New Zealand
Jillian’s Journal – New Zealand
BepW – Australia
Rower2012 – Australia
09panda67 – New Zealand
Hobb’s Run – Australia
Trisharooni – Australia
Kangaroo – Australia
My 2013 Challenge (Honeycombebeach) – England, UK
Gitama’s World – Australia
MummaHen – New Zealand
The Wren - Scotland, UK
365 Plus (riversider) – UK
View from the Croft Gate (Croftcrafts) – Scotland
Art Quilter Pictures – Scotland, UK
annhall - Florida, USA
MrsL – UK
BigN – UK
Poppolino – South Africa
Aneli – USA
Elysium – USA
Tucson Jim –USA
Bright & Beautiful – UK
Jaydee73 – Portugal

Really loved what I saw briefly for this week already. I had a busy day and so I'll be back for a more leisurely visit to your spectacular Sunday Skies very soon. I also want to welcome a number of new participants -so glad you joined us! Stop by their journals and say hi if you can, thanks.

Each of us has a spark of life inside us, and our highest endeavor ought to be to set off that spark in one another.
~ Kenny Ausubel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.