DDW Challenge

I decided that a challenge for a month was just what was needed so I am going to try the DDW December Challenge. This should focus me and stop me waffling on so much! The idea is I will be so focussed that I won't waste time wondering what to blip...let's see...

Todays word/phrase is "a custom". I was going to blip a pile of Christmas cards, all written and in their envelopes but I'm not that organised yet, maybe in a couple of days!

One custom I have is that at this time of year I just love the smell of frankincense and I usually burn some incense in the house cos it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. It's such a relaxing but heady smell. I have some essential oil perfume this year so I can smell of it. I think it has lime, bergamot and orange oil in it too. It's delicious IMO :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.