HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

THANKYOU!

I am deeply moved be your concern of me and my father regarding yesterdays blip, thankyou all!

I was in a doubt whether I should publish any blip yesterday. You get a lot of time thinking when you're sitting on a chair next to an hospital bed, and yes, Scintilla I think I used the blip forum in a therapeutic way.

Today we had a chance to speak with the doctor, a very nice and understanding man. He said that my fathers stroke is a bleed deep inside the brain and they are not able to do any surgery. If we are lucky the wound will heel by itself in a couple of days, but there is a possibility there will be more bleedings during that time. So the critical phase will be the next couple of days. Or else the prognose of an alomst full recovery is pretty good.

My father seemed to be in a better shape today, able to raise both his arms and legs for a short while. Ha can´t speak but he is trying hard to, I think i can trace a frustration in his eyes not beeing able to communicate, ofcourse.

I´m having some difficulties to comment on your blips at the moment, the words don't come out right so I will be very thin with comments for a while, hope to pick it up very soon. There sure is a lot of fantastic people out there in the blipposphere, and they know how to take a "great shot" too.

The blip is from across the street, I'm about to put another coin in the parking meter.

if you want to know what Akedi and MissRAble wrote to me in swedish you got an online translater on this site

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.