HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Hot summer day

This weekend it's a world cup game in skateboard taking place near by. It was a huge crowd there to watch world class skaters perform. This lady was trying to find some peace and quiet for her little baby. Reminding me of an american artist, Duane Hanson

My youngest son is there to watch from noon until late evening every day. My wife and I went there to see the circus today. It was quite a great performance, they are so skilled and fearless,. We stayed there for a couple of hours , unfortunatly getting a nasty sunburn.

My father was moved from intensive care unit to a nursing ward for stroke patients, he is still not communicating but is getting stronger in arms and legs and is trying to get up from the bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.