Diversity

Had an evening driving to and home from Newcastle, to see Diversity's new show - God they're good. The story might be as cheesy as anything, but their dancing is just amazing. They had a team of Gymnasts, the Boadicea Girls, and a B-boy who could do anything with his body supporting himself on one hand. - Oh, to be that fit. Didn't manage to get as many pics as I would have liked - security got a bit bolshy, "you can't take photos on a camera like that" - Not sure what the best reply would have been:

"You think a J1 is a serious piece of kit"
"Yes I can, but you keep stopping me"
"Good job I didn't bring my big one then"

Any more suggestions for the next time?

Gail update - the bruising has reduced, she's feeling better, and even had a session on our cross-trainer.

Sorry it's a late back-blip. My computers relocated with me, and it's taken over half the day to get the computer to recognise my network drives with all my pictures on. Got to love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.