Michael and Irina

Sitting outside Grand Central, a bar on Ponsonby Road, my one street.

I neglected to ask Michael his origins; he sounded like an Englishman. The first photo taken was with signed agreement, and he distorted his face into a grimace. I then introduced myself, and told about blipfoto, and asked their names. I also showed them the first picture. He asked that I take another, and after doing so, I have chosen this (actually a third photo) as I think his request was based on not wanting the other seen around the world.

Worthwhile a bit larger

ADDITIONAL:

Daughter J (who has previously blipped as Yellow Butterfly) apparently saw him walk past a cafe where she and a friend were sharing a meal; about 2 km walk from where I saw him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.