Obfuscated Design

By obfuscatedesign

Revised for 6 hours solid today, not a single break. :D

Met up with my grumpy old man (Mark) from my law class, and he brought along some guys who are in his politics class but who are also taking law (in a diffrent class to me).

So today I was revising with.
Josh: A character right out of trainspotting. Purple doc martins, Cord jacket, drainpipe jeans and a tight shirt. Very clutured, knew lots of little facts about nearly everything. I really was amazed by him.

Sam: Went to my school many years ago, dropped out and joined the navy - recently decided he wants to be a solicitor so is now at a new college studying to get into Uni.

Adam: Quiet guy, cock eyed, lanky, ginger hair. Could tell he was a bit of a trouble maker, but was working hard and knew his stuff so I liked him too.

Anyway - we all sat in the sun in a park talking through our Law exam on Monday. You really couldn't have picked a more random group of people to be sitting together. Must have looked a bit strange really. Regardless - a great time was had by all and a lot was learnt!

I got all their numbers and hopefully I'll bump into them soon! They were a really good laugh.

I'm now off to a party - where I plan to spend only a few hours, so I can revise tomorrow without being too tired.. but I guess we'll see how things turn out.

Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.