Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Hexham lights

I spent the day at home. Still not exactly well.

I wanted to go to the camera club tonight because 5 of our members were showing their Top Ten images. It's always a good night and it's good to hear people explaining why they liked the images and why they included them in the top 10.

On the way home I called at the Sele Park in the centre of town. The lights here are a bit more haphazard this year than previously but they are all white, so not too garish. I thought I'd include the bandstand too. I had to reduce the noise when doing the processing and it's given a softer effect to the image which I quite like.

Hoping to feel 100% tomorrow but not going on the walk until I gather more energy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.