Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Makes Perfect Sense

So glad it's Friday tomorrow.

After 8 hours lecturing in a computer lab today, with three very different groups of students, the words on this label started to make complete sense tonight. This refrigerator has probably been sitting in the same spot for 2 years and that sticker has remained there, confusing me with it's LG logic. By 8:30pm tonight I'm sure I was talking in this same fluent LG jibberish, judging by the blank looks I was getting from some of the poor students. Back home, as I sat waiting for the kettle to boil I read and re-read the words here until I could feel a water (droplet) consensating on my weary brow. I then realised I hadn't taken a single photo all day and had nothing to blip.

Camera out, blip done, bed now beckoning - off to wipe it out with a soft cloth.

G'night folks.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.