Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

I'd like to buy the world a...

...Pear Cider.

It's the Real Thing®©

Well, that was a long week. Thank Crunchie, Munchees, curly wurly, turkish delight; it's bounty be Friday. The man from Del Monte, he says put a Tiger in your tank and P-p-p-pick up a pear cider. It's the first thing I did when I got home from work today, crack open one of these, chuck some ice in the first glass I could lay my hands on and pour in a glass and a half of 'Ello Tosh, got a Pear Cida?

Eight out of ten cats prefer it apparently. Bet I can't drink three? Bet I can. Drinka pinta Cida day, it's Pure Genius and it helps you work rest and play.

A good weekend has Friday written all over it, have a great one folks.

Looks especially lipsmackingthirstquenchingacetastingmotivatinggoodbuzzingcooltalkinghighwalkingfastlivingevergivingcoolfizzing... in BIG

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.