Journey Through Time

By Sue

Frosty Fog

A cold, foggy day and this is the only thing I got today. I think Musings and I had the same idea. Does this qualify as a blip snap?

Not much to report except we went to get my Christmas present. Hardly any of our gifts is a surprise anymore. Yes, it's the tripod! YAY! It's a Manfrotto, which sounds like it has something to do with Hobbits. It's a basic model but much better than what I have.

We also went to the store and gathered some groceries and a couple of presents. So, we are humming along. Next is to finish cleaning the living/lounge room and to figure out about the tree. We might be going to Corvallis, weather permitting, so have to make sure the tree will not get thirsty while we are gone.

Must fix our dinner. Bye for now. I know, I'm far behind in visiting journals. I'm sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.