Journey Through Time

By Sue

Our Song Sparrow

I have no idea if it's the same song sparrow that I see all the time, but let's just say it is. I went outside and this one was on the statue eating the millet that Bill puts out for whoever wants to eat it. So, I snapped a few shots and that was it for the day. The rain, thankfully, has made a come back and is scouring out the remnants of the cold weather we've been having. Tomorrow morning we will find out if we will be going to Corvallis as we need to find out if we can get to my stepmom's house okay. Getting to Corvallis will be easy. It's getting up their hill and down their driveway that might be dicey. Cross fingers, please. It would be nice to be with the rest of the family to help celebrate her 80 years on this planet.

Take care, my blip buddies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.