JMK

By JMK

White and Beautiful

This chaster daisy looks so lovely in the garden and always remind of Christmas as they are often use in flower displays at this time of year. When it fully out it is all white. My pink lily had just come out as well so had to make my mind up which shot to use.

We had a great time out at the birthday dinner last night and just as well had some really beautiful red wine because when I cleaned my teeth this morning I noticed a small red line on my denture. The red wine had got into the crack other wise I wouldn't have noticed it. So of I had to go and get it fixed.

I make my marzipan for my Christmas cake this afternoon and well ice it on Monday just before I go into have my operation otherwise it well not get done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.