New visitor

We have now put up our Christmas tree and decorated it. This really now feels like the start of Christmas. The hectic rush of the last few weeks is over and, although there is still plenty to be done before Christmas, we can begin to slow down and enjoy the build up.

This little lady, balanced on her glass ball, is a new visitor to our tree. A delightful one, I think.

I have also now caught up with my blips, having back-blipped the last week. With the wedding last weekend, and a busy week following, I was getting rather behind. It has been difficult not just to ensure I take a daily photograph, but to find the time to post it. However, I am back on track now and, hopefully, will find some time to catch up with all your blips and comment a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.