Size does matter

With the upcoming Christmas season in mind, i thought it would be a good idea to buy myself a brandnew 27 inch Imac. For work and pictures only ofcourse. It is a fantastic piece of equipment. I made a time machine back-up from my Macbook and connected the external hard disk to the empty Imac. I expected that only my data would be transferred to my new computer, but to my surprise all my programs, setting and mail accounts were transferred without one wrong placed bit. It convinced me (again) that Windows is hopeless. Furthermore, photograps look much and much better on a kingsize monitor. I am very happy! For the moment i have it on my desk in my cabin on board the Bylgia but it will be taken home at the first opportunity.

Need to see this one Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.