JD

We took a trip to Mold today to visit Mr A's brother & family. This is something we've been meaning to do all year, but every time we've planned it they've either been coming up here or we've been invited there for an event (usually a birthday meal).

So today was for no reason other than to say hi.
Mark was home alone with the dogs (huskies - Bailey & JD) as the girls had gone Christmas shopping.
We had a good chat and then Chinese for tea once everyone was back home.

They are such great dogs with a lovely temperament. It took me a little while when I first met them to tell them apart; but now I know Bailey has browner fur and JD has different coloured eyes (one brown, one blue).

I tried all afternoon to get a shot of the dogs together, but they were too quick for me, hence a solo shot of JD.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.