Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

So That's What it Looks Like...

...when you close the Fridge door.

I was going to call this "Thing You Can't Do With a DSLR - No. 1", but that would elevate this post to the first in a potential series, one that I may not follow up with a second. I'll hopefully have my 'big camera' back from the repair shop this week so will not have to rely on using this as my main camera.

As I hadn't ventured past the house and garden today - it has indeed been a lazy Sunday - and realising I still had a blip to find I went around placing my compact camera in various receptacles on a 10 second timer. Various doors and lids were closed, ten elephants were counted, then the outcome was reviewed. The drinks cabinet was narrowly beaten in to second place with this picture of the inside of the fridge. If nothing else, I'm now satisfied that the light does actually switch off when the door is closed, and I will sleep more soundly tonight having had that element of doubt set aside.

Actually, I seem to be turning into a bit of a fridge fetishist as that's now the second post this week of the big brushed aluminium beauty.

Mmmmmm... Wonder what it looks like from behind...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.