Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

DISNEY CHRISTMAS

After being treated to lunch by my daughter-in-law, (having discovered that I had no money in my purse and I had left my bank card at home) she invited me back to their house and I took the opportunity to take some photographs of their beautiful Disney decorated tree and Christmas ornaments.

I am thrilled that in a world where so many marriages are crumbling and many do not even get married, they are still happily married after more than twenty years - long may it continue!

Quick blip tonight as I have lots of presents to wrap and some knitting to finish off so may not have much time to comment either.

Enjoy In Dulci Jubilo sung by Libera - which reminds me of when I was in a choir and sang this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.