Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Full Moon

I had let the nice day go by without a photo but, you have to get on with life . What's more, I knew I was going out and challenged myself to stop and take some night-time shots.

Before I was due to go out I noticed how big and round the moon was and took a few shots. I had blipped the moon before, but that had been with the kind help of a good moon blipper, and the use of his gear! Now I was on my own with my 55-250mm.

I met a customer who wanted to buy some stones from me so I took a nice selection along and she was very pleased!

I took a few shots of the lights across the town but, when I found out it has been a full moon tonight, I decided on this shot.

In other news, it's my grandson's second birthday! Love and kisses to you, Daniel!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.