Desperately seeking

By clickychick

This Year's Bauble

Every year since my girls got a home of their own I have bought them a white Christmas bauble. It's never a surprise because they've looked at my blip!

I have the room full of boxes of decorations but haven't got on very well with putting them up!

Well this new style blip is taking a bit of getting used to but I like being able to do the writing while the picture is uploading. What I am a bit worried about is not being able to download images yet, my blips are the only copies I have for a lot of them due to malfunctioning of two back-up drives. When it comes to doing Blipbooks you need access to a copy of the image to improve the resolution for printing.

The Man, Jerra, unfortunately is having serious problems as he can see his blips as thumbnails but can't access them or comment on anyone. The office are trying to make useful suggestions.

Happy third birthday, dear Grandson!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.