An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Santa Did a Whoopsie on the Carpet!

Once upon a time Santa's poo was edible but he's been bunged up now for so long that I suspect it no longer is. There is something so wrong about that sentence!

The online order I placed ages ago for gift for Alan's school teachers, support staff and therapists has finally arrived. And not a moment too soon!

Trip back to the docs today for flu jag and an afternoon of writing food list for the next week and a half. The price of food is scary!

After dinner I have a long evening of wrapping ahead of me but not too bothered as I quite enjoy it.

Note to self - Due to my ongoing stupidity forgetting to change the time on my camera when the clocks went back, this blip write up actually belongs to Wednesday 18th December and the write up on Wed 18th belongs to today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.