LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Early Morning Dedication

His Lordship was sent a voucher allowing a friend three free visits to his gym. And so it was that I became his friend this morning and accompanied him to an unhealthily early morning workout. ( 6: 30 am if you must know!)
I'm in two minds about gyms. There was a time many moons ago when I went religiously every morning and in fact that is where I met his Lordship while running on adjacent running machines. However when I discovered how refreshing it was to run and cycle outside, the gym lost its appeal. However I must say I did enjoy my stint today and look forward to two more free sessions although his Lordship has warned me that he doesn't want me permanently invading his space - should I be offended?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.