just for fun . . .

I had to try that PIP (picture in a picture) camera app! So I put Steven, a canoe and our 2 pups in a holiday ornament just for fun. Our best wishes to you for the holidays! I had seen a couple of people use this and then Beckett really spurred me on to give it a try -thank you! That was fun :)

It has just turned Sunday here at 12:03am -and that means SundaySkies!
Please let me know with a comment if you have blipped a sky this Sunday. I will be back after some sleep and when I blip my Sunday Sky, I will list you as a participant in my post. You can also tag your blip SundaySkies >>all one word, with no space - it will link HERE.. . and this is how we will continue doing this in the new year. The 22nd & 29th of December will be the last 2 times I will make a list of participants. It's been great fun, but I need to make room for other things . . .

See you again soon for Sunday Skies -please leave your comments here! Remember I am on Florida, USA time -14 to 16 hrs behind my Australian & New Zealand friends. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.