Transitoire

By Transitoire

Christmas Lights

Not our own, but our next door neighbours. And of course, while I was taking a photgraph, tripod all set up etcetc. Del pulled into his driveway with me there! Surprisingly his first question was not "What the hell are you doing?", but "Oh hey, Jennifer, how are you doing?". Once I had answered that question, and asked him how he was, with awkward camera/tripod occuring all the time, I then told him what I was doing. His reply was "Well, at least someone appreciates them". Bless him.

So, today was a bit exciting! I actually left the house! Not far I'll admit, just down the road to the school where mum works...I went to practise my lesson with an interactive whiteboard as I had never used one before. So, my checklist for tomorrow's interview goes as follows:-
- Lesson plan: done
- Learning objectives: done
- Powerpoint on lesson: done
- Powerpoint practised: done
- Powerpoint gone through with parents: done
- Research of the school: done
- Possible interview questions: done
- Interview questions practised: done

I don't know what more I can do, all I know is the more I have researched the school, the more I want to be part of it.

I really want to do well in this interview.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.