Christmas Flowers

This is a combination of two lots of flowers - one from my mum-in-law and the other from my husband! I was running out of surfaces to stand vases on, so decided to merge them into one opulent bouquet and I love it:-)

I'm really excited about a super present that's arrived in the post from our daughter and son-in-law. I'm just enjoying the sight of it at the moment, but it won't be opened until Christmas Day, when all will be revealed!

Bit of a disaster at daughter's house with the heavy rain and wild winds causing water to come through their flat roof living room extension. They could really have done without that at the moment! Hope they can get it sorted soon.

Feel so sorry for all those whose travel plans will be disrupted by the bad weather on Tuesday and hope all of you are where you want to be already:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.