Bauble

Isn't Christmas nice when it actually gets here! We had Phoebe, Paul, Elly and Oscar over for Christmas eve lunch. We also had George and Anne, who we'll be spending the day with tomorrow. It was a lovely gathering and the kids were allowed to open their presents from us so we I mean they had something to play with.

This is one of my late mother's home made baubles. We have a variety of different Christmas decs that she made and we still use. I took it in focus and then superimposed it over an oof shot of the christmas lights.

Looking forward to tomorrow. George and Ann and her sister, Vicky, and her husband, Ian are staying ina an apartment in Torquay and we'll be joining them for the day and staying overnight so there won't be any worry about driving once we've got there. Not sure if I'm going to blip before we go, blip later or back blip even but heigh ho, I'll blip sometime.

I hope you have a great Christmas with good company too.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.