Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Not My Blip!

No, just not the way I would have photographed us if I had thought it would be a blip! A day later and I'm just glad we were able to spend some time together.

This was a shot quickly taken to send to The Man's friend in Canada who wanted to keep a track of the family. The Mother said "What happened to the photo-shoot?! I said "It's been done!" Quickly over.

ArcanesSpark, clickychich, Jerra, katkatkat, all of us lined up ready for shooting.

Bye bye, all you lovely lot in Sheffield and thank you for a wonderful Christmas.

We were worried about the journey home and had been checking traffic reports. After we set off we found out that the A66 was closed again and not likely to reopen. We had to go home via Newsastle. That added 1.5 hours to our journey,

Never mind, home safely now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.