Tough decision!

It wasn't a great weather day here in Ohio, and I spent most of it indoors working on various computer-related tasks. Around 5 pm, I announced, "I'm going for a walk," and Bob, Gulliver, and I headed for the park. It was threatening rain and a few drops actually fell as we started down the trail. Because of the weather, very few people were in the park, but we we kept going despite the raindrops and had a great walk.

There were many deer in the fields and on the trail and so many blip opportunities that I lost count. I narrowed them down to five and finally decided to post the doe and her yearling because of the obvious affectionate relationship between the two. Three other blip possibilities for today were...

Sparks
Buck on the hillside
Young deer

Do you agree that it was a tough choice?
Good night, Blippers. It's nearly bedtime here in Ohio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.