2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Secret Santa

It is always nice to have a break from the office but it means there's loads to do when you get back.

Stopped for our secret Santa gifts late in the afternoon - these are the lovely, huge cups that Santa brought for me. We also had bubbly later as I'd missed the celebrations for our big achievement when I was on leave yesterday.

Managed to get an earlier train and stopped off in town for some M&S nibbles to take to book group. I usually make something but didn't have chance this year and didn't want to cart something in to London and then back out again as the timing meant that I wouldn't have time to go home first.

Great evening discussing the book and then eating, drinking and chatting with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.