JMK

By JMK

BANKSY

After my hospital visit as I walked past the Curator’s House I took a walk around their gardens. Took some really wonderful shots as their garden is amazing just now! I only had my small travel camera seeing I was at the hospital. After that I went and looked at the BANKSY exhibition at the Canterbury Museum.

It was good to see and I looked around at other exhibits as well. After that I walked into the city and had found some more The RISE 13 Festival works.

This morning was really dull and looked like rain when I went to the hospital. By the time I got out from there the sun was shinning for the first in just about a week... it didn't last long before the cloud repapered again and we had a heavy shower of rain mid afternoon! It hasn't been cold.

I got all my stitches out and now I can shower without a bag over my hand! It still looks red and swollen but hopefully that well go soon. The physiotherapist was pleased with my progress so that is good!

Thankyou all for your comments and best wishers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.